Monday, September 18, 2017

Meet up - Saturday, 23 September

The next meet up for Canberra Dachshunds is scheduled for 2pm this Saturday, 23 September at the Yarralumla Dog Park. 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Meet up - Sunday, September 17

Our next meet up will be on this Sunday, September 17, at 2pm at the Yarralumla dog park. Hope to see you there.

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Hallowiener - Sunday, 6 November

Get those doggy costumes ready and come along and join in the fun of Hallowiener! Past years have been super fun with a wide range of costumes on show and this year is sure to be no different!

Date: Sunday, 6 November (weather permitting)
Time: 2pm
Location: Yarralumla dog park

Hope to see you there!

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Meet up - Sunday, June 12

Our next meet up will be on this Sunday, June 12, at 2pm at the Yarralumla dog park. Hope to see you there.

Thursday, May 12, 2016

No meet this weekend

At the last meet up there was talk of having meet ups fortnightly and I think its a great idea. However, there will be no meet up this Sunday due to the Million Paws Walk. I hope all who are participating have a wonderful time.

Andrea and Thomas

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Next meet up - 10 January at 2pm

Our January meet up will be held on Sunday, 10 Jan at 2pm at the Yarralumla dog park. As always, it will be weather permitting.

Hope to see you there!